Monday, January 8th, 2001 | 20:21
I am about to consume mashed potatoes

Ever feel like everything is going to shit? -Probably someone

-----

boooo boo boooooooooo beee bee ee oooooooboooooo buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

-----

On the bus this evening, very near to my house, a woman offered me a pamphlet for the First Church of Jesus Christ of Ottawa (or something). I politely said, "No, thank you." and she politely said "That's ok." If only everything were so simple.

-----

Though I don't know where I'd be without my irrational inhibitions.

-----

Probably

-----

Egyptian naptime and poetic perjury

-----

I think I need to take a little break from writing. Maybe until I can make sense to me.

-----

I think I might be misleadingly depressed-sounding. I feel good. Honest.

-----

I like feta cheese.

-----

Shake your pants, do the birthday dance!

*Insert mental image of a hip-swaying, topless, baggy-pant-wearing calico cat standing on two legs with a very blank, yet content look on it's face.*

You never cease to amuse.

=====

Yawn

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland