Thursday, June 8th, 2006 | 0:24
Friggin' weird indeed.

...and then Guy Smiley says, "This is your life!" and everyone I've ever met walks backwards through my day. I'm just waiting for a letter or a handshake or a phonecall from S. Westerberg or the doctor who slapped my ass as a newborn. Then the episode will be complete.
Friggin' weird, eh?
-----
I've still got a little feeling going. Aside from the "Wednesday" feeling. That's different.
-----
I have Wednesdays off. I start them late- later than 6am- later like noon-ish. I intend to do tons of things but unless those things involve other people, the list doesn't seem to shorten. I do laundry and sometimes shop a little, but the day is very rarely memorable. I get to work on Thursdays with nothing to show for my absence (but a little peace of mind).

I almost deleted this (because today was an anomaly).
That's why it's bigger in the past.
-----
Gender Blender was the most fun I've ever had at an Ultimate tourney. Evah.
And before I forget, y'all gotta watch this brief video if you love the game. If you don't play, there is a slight chance you might not find it as funny.
Flick attack, motherfucker.
=====
Just getting my reference on.
(Or strapping on a y-bag?)

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland