Sunday, February 11th, 2001 | 21:30
written yesterday

Things family members say:

Mother (to sister): "You are such an ungrateful little bitch!"

Brother (to me): "I kept pulling it and pulling it and look now. It's broken."

-----

I miss you.

-----

I coughed untill I laughed and then I kept coughing because I couldn't stop. My throat hurts.

-----

My hair is looking like shit. Finally.

-----

I feel like writing something meaningful. I don't think I'm capable, however. I also want to play guitar but I don�t think my earache could handle it. I don't want to be sick anymore. I don't want to go to school Monday either. I wanted to rent a movie. I want to watch SNL (February 10th, 2001; November 25 (+ or minus a couple of days) 1993; November 25th (?), 1991)

-----

Crackling Oat Flakes: Now with Ecstasy!!!

=====

Yesterday

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland