Sunday, December 11th, 2005 | 19:51
This is what being okay sounds like.

Feeling better, eating worse.
-----
I've got a real vacation coming up. Sarasota for a week at the end of Januart. Sic, it will be just sic.
-----
My brain is a big bowl of goop today. It has the consistency of 7 packages of Vivonex mixed to make a litre and a bit (roughly 1.25 kCal/L).
Who says my work gives me nothing?
-----
I'm building a new fixie this winter. Something for the rain and the gunk. I'll use my current rims because (I'm a big whore for fashion and) it will allow me to put some stupid-pretty Velocity Deep V's on Mordecai.
More is always merrier, right?
I should get pictures of this thing.
=====
bleary

N.B. I am not on drugs.

Edit: I figured out today what I want to do with the rest of my life. I'm moving to Malmoe to begin a hostile takeover of the Svenska Mustaschklubben.
Look it up, you'll be glad you did.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland