Tuesday, August 17th, 2004 | 0:42
What am I going to do with myself?

So I woke up sixteen minutes before I needed to be AT WORK. I was only four minutes late, but I didn't have a chance to brush my teeth until my lunch break.
-----
My ten minutes downtown this afternoon reads like so.

Oh, the ironing.
Five, six, septum, eight!
But what about the lefties?
< /afternoon >
-----
Played an 'experienced' team tonight. I beat them with my yutes. Both of them.
-----
I spent a half-hour (yes, you know) in the shower thinking about the three (independent) C's: actively sucking Cock, smoking Cigarettes, and Cuddling (with love).
It's like recycling, but I'm going to hell.
Tomorrow, I'm going to buy a razorbuzzer (and then ask what I can buzz with it).
Drinking in the shower is the new coke. New is meaned rum.
-----
Some people expect properly. I am occasionally one of these people. More often though, I am expected.
-----
"_blank"
All this is really just asking one question.
=====
I don't sing well.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland