Sunday, January 7th, 2001 | 18:30
to make or become cheeselike

I want to be able to speak Nadsat

-----

Would being 'ill' make me so much different than everyone else. -Someone worth admiring

-----

I like lint. (This is not an attempt to glorify lint. It is just a statement)

-----

I'm like smiling all stupid-headed.

-----

I seem to have misplaced all my school supplies. My father says they might be in my office.

-----

I started writing this one at four o'clock.

-----

Vitamins for email

Opiates for diaries

Amphetamines for bands

Hallucinogens for music

Barbiturates for time-killers

Withdrawal for you-know-who

Nootropics for the wise

-----

I'm feeling rather good

-----

And I'm still smiling all stupid-eyed

=====

casefy

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland