Tuesday, March 6th, 2001 | 00:49
chemistry code

I just kicked the ass of my chemistry nomenclature homework. I have been working like fuck lately AND the am-I-having-fun-o-meter is still relatively high. I think it has something to do with the fact that I'm actually learning entirely new things. After a month and a half, I have finally passed the revision stage and am being saturated with information from all angles. Add to that, my self-esteem has been kickin' ass lately!

-----

My good moods seem to include a great deal of violence.

-----

Thinking about relative beaches and worrying about the acetaminophen poisoning. I need to find out.

-----

I don't want to be contagious.

-----

I'm trying to elaborate, but I can't think of anything to back up that (those) sentence(s) just yet.

-----

My back hurts.

-----

I am really going to miss you.

-----

I need to wash my hair tomorrow.

-----

I want to do something really silly. Something like going into chemistry and concocting substances that spell words.

=====

dwarves

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland