Monday, April 9th, 2001 | 0:29
I think I might just swing by

I could just watch.

-----

Only places I am truly comfortable shirtless: My room, your back.

-----

Male or female, it would be weird as hell to wake up with a third leg (attached to your body or lying beside you).

-----

I saw your name typed almost a year ago. I'm not sure how I felt.

-----

Filling in the elaboration box for imood is cutting into my dland writing stash (I will not repeat myself.).

-----

I haven't been to the Aviation Museum in ages. I remember when I used to go every three (or so) weeks. I miss it (mostly the awesome gift shop).

-----

I was thinking of growing a beard�and then I laughed hysterically.

-----

Although a man's nipples are virtually useless, he would look mighty strange without them.

-----

I like knowing you so well.

=====

gift shop

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland