Sunday, April 8th, 2001 | 3:22
bathe me in thunder

There is something strangely therapeutic about driving through a thunderstorm at one in the morning.

-----

As I write, my nose starts to bleed (a most beautiful ruby red).

-----

Maybe the fact that it is 2:30 in the morning has something to do with it, but I think the idea of a fashion designer seems ridiculous.

-----

Cocaine.

-----

Anorexia.

-----

Heroin.

-----

Idolatry.

-----

Yourself.

-----

Myself.

-----

Glamorise this.

-----

I had a sudden (frightening) urge to take the car, drive too fast, and "miss the turn".

-----

if you squeak, burning lightning.

-----

Damn you, Toshiba, for not including an internal Ethernet card on your Satellite Pro 4200 Series laptop.

-----

In the four days since we've had an Ethernet connection, my sister has downloaded 200MBs of musical crap (Satanic techno, REALLY bad punk, insane quantities of Incubus b-sides (I like Incubus, but just the god stuff)).

-----

I would have written more but my computer crashed and so I spent potential writing time rewriting, from memory, what I could before I forgot.

-----

Bathe me in thunder.

====

lightning

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland