Wednesday, March 7th, 2001 | 23:28
hysteria criteria

Hmm, Fight Club.

Isaac Asimov

I was referred to Gertrude Stein today.

-----

Expressions heard on the national news tonight:

-Pimp

-Shot up

-----

The vanilla iceD cream I'm eating is chock full of "Real vanilla bean flecks"!!! They are making me cough.

-----

I think the neighbours start hammering (with real hammers) in the middle of the night solely to piss people off.

-----

Dinosaur farts are quite incapacitating.

-----

I have large amounts of science homework as well as math stuffies.

-----

a significan't amownt of ppl (33%) failed the literasy test. it mayed me :-)

-----

In fact, I do find myself rather amusing.

-----

My brother has the french grammar skill of a twelve year old!

-----

My iceD cream is making me cold. I think I just might have a shower.

-----

I went to soccer practice for the first time in nearly three months (they are bi-weekly). I think I have blisters on my big toes (thumb toes?).

My teamates insinuated that I drop acid as a Monday morning pick-me-up. I

-----

I feel like sweurwatuch.

-----

Thanks for all your (non) helpful (non) suggestions regarding the meaning of the (non) word "keeb."

-----

I believe in the sand beneath my toes. The beach gives a feeling, an earthy feeling. I believe in th faith that grows. And the four right chords can make me cry. When I'm with you I feel like I could die and that would be alright. All right. When the plane came in, she said she was crashing. The velvet, it rips in the city. We tripped on the urge to feel alive. But now I'm stuggling to survive. Those days you were wearing that velvet dress. You're the priest, yes, I must confess. Those pretty red panties, they pass the test. Slide up around the belly, face down on the mattress. One. Now you hold me. And we're broken. Still its all that I want to do. Feel myself with a head made of ground. I'm scared, I'm not coming down, no no. And I won't run for my life. She's got her jaws just locked now in a smile but nothing is alright, all right. I want something else to get me through this life. -Third Eye Blind (Semi-Charmed Life)

=====

gon

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland