Monday, September 15th, 2003 | 23:53
Ol' MacDonald had a what?!?!?!

I had a nice time playing guitar today. Slow, then faster, then really really fast. I really am a simple boy.
-----
"It's not my fault I'm an asshole. I was born in a first-world country."
On another note, I want a shirt that reads "I discriminate!" spelled out in Scrabble letters.
-----
My sister is a devout follower of the "My Mother, The Lunatic" school of debate. Person A yells about one thing. Person B says. "Yeah, but..." and yells about something completely different. Neither make any concessions, avoiding all attemps by any third party to resolve the situation quickly and quietly. Lather. Rinse. Repeat.
(Yeah, my mom did come over at 11:30 tonight and yes, they did yell at each other for fifteen minutes about photocopies, MSN and computer viruses yet somehow, never at the same time.)

Oh, I wish I was an Oscar Meyer weiner because then I wouldn't have to listen to this crap all the friggin' time.
=====
You take the low road.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland