Saturday, March 6th, 2004 | 22:09
Sweet dreams to all that are naked right now.

I'm little in the middle but I've got much back. UH!
I've also just polished off a bottle of champagne.
-----
"Pirates remind me of pirates... because they're spikey. And tropical."
-----
What my brother actually said was that pirates remind him of pineapples, but I can't concentrate. I was laid off at the juice factory for it.
-----
I had a glorious, four hour nap this afternoon. My sister was having a dinner party and I slept through most of it. It was truly grand.
-----
The oven is preheated. I am going to put pizza in it. I'm longing for some drunken conversation. Or maybe some sober placating and patronization. (Let you all in on a little secret, I will: When I've been drinking, I often enjoy a good coddling.)
=====
set to broil

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland