Tuesday, February 13th, 2001 | 22:57
I'm feeling quite dandy

I have too many pens and never enough paper. And too much homework.

-----

Jeff, you're a bitch.

-----

I am Christopher Columbus.

-----

Eventually, the word "subpoenaing" will drive me crazeh.

-----

I need to start reading more. I need to start writing more too. Consequently, I need to start reading more.

-----

It's St. Valentine's Day tomorrow (Damn Hallmark). Who was this guy? (I'm positive that I've been told at least twice, but it never really seemed important enough to remember.)

-----

I go back to school tomorrow for the first time in a week. I don't really want to, but I figure it's good for me. I might take the morning off, miss a science test, maybe finish some math homework I've missed and then show up and cough on a hypochondriac. Or not.

-----

Ebola monkey dance.

-----

I missed your shallow breathing.

-----

I'm kinda hungry. I want more pizza, without going though the hassle of making more.

-----

I'm still without a clue. But I have a map.

-----

And when you sleep, I see the stars. Holly would, but didn't see the point. The gun you hold so brave, so dumb, will be your end. The end is nearer than the objects in the mirror. Circlespeak me into a shallow grave. Serious matters call for serious nausea. I like sailing. The rivers that flow wind wiggle trickle simple around my arm. Snake swallowed my body entire. The alien injection and a codeine sleep. Glycerine bubbles and the nitrogen bends. You saw me so easy from the start to the end. But I'd do anything for Bryan Adams. How's that for a hot roller? Coasting through life will get you as far as God intended. Rape the dictionary.

-----

Write off lines that don't make any sense -Nirvana (I can't remember right now)

-----

I think there's a theme if I try hard enough.

=====

subpoenaing

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland