Monday, February 12th, 2001 | 22:10
naked shadow puppets and bizarre symbolism

but she loves me, so it's all good.

-----

I watched the last half of Fight Club this afternoon while trying to do math homework. I love that movie and every line in it.

-----

Shaving was the high point of my day. And then you called.

-----

My fingers are frozen through and I'm typing like a crazyman

-----

I sing the praises of my yearbooks.

-----

"The Negotiator" is on tonight. Not tonite, but tonight. I intend on watching it, maybe.

-----

Sixteen is just one day older that yesterday.

-----

On Showcase this morning, there was a movie about teens at a convent/catholic school/nunnery/somethingorother and dealing with the JFK assassination. It was chock full of interpretative dance, spinning nuns, bizarre symbolism and naked shadow puppets. Intrigued as I was, I changed the channel, sure that I would find something better. I didn't. But The Price Is Right kept me somewhat entertained with its sparkles and glitter and by the time I remembered the low-budget obscurity, it was already over.

-----

Six months can do wonders for the psyche.

-----

Some things (people) are just stupid.

-----

They say I'm plump, but I throw up all the time. -Hole (Plump)

-----

It's always more interesting to be difficult.

-----

Gee golly mom, those fur-lined handcuffs sure are nifty.

-----

Never met a wise man. If so it's a woman. -Nirvana (Territorial Pissings)

-----

Neurotic people are more interesting.

=====

symbolism

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland