Tuesday, March 23rd, 2004 | 23:10
Masturbation makes me apathetic.

I sat around all night.
I didn't read and I didn't work. I sat on the couch while my brother did handstands and attempted a handspring.
-----
I am not going to university next year. I didn't go this year.
-----
"I wish I shared your enthusiasm but I spend all day with me and the novelty has worn off."
"Understood."
-----
I bitch and whine and make connections where none exist. The stitching in the seams of at least half a dozen relatively new pairs of underwear is falling out. Roll that up like a tube sock and stuff it.
-----
Even bitching about my bitching is getting old. (So clever, it hurts.)
=====
I want to sit down with the people I know and have a long conversation about things that matter.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland