Thursday, December 7th, 2000 | 0:51
Tinky winks in your direction

New favourite expression (expect heavy usage in all situations): Goddamn.

-----

Haha, I'm so�(neurotic (yes, but not the word I was looking for), ugly (sure, why not), damn lazy (uh huh, but no) "so fucking stupid" (Everclear)(at times, but still not the right word), something something)

Hehe, yeah. I'm so damn something something.

-----

"I want to taste the soul of your skin,

The soft dive of oblivion" Third Eye Blind (How's It Going To Be?)

-----

Goddamn.

That was purely a-religious, I swear.

I've given up trying to offend people. It's just not worth the effort or the hassle.

-----

I've been in a very peaceful sort of mood lately. I've been very happy and good-natured to people. It's a conscious effort, too. Something something.

-----

Or something.

-----

I'll be back in ten minutes.

-----

I loved HavaJava (?) in the market and it closed down a long time ago:-(

-----

Goddamn

-----

Heh heh, Ellen DeGeneres is goddamn funny.

-----

I want my sword. Goddamn.

-----

I'm in a goddamn good mood. I like it. Goddamn.

All these goddamns might be a little misleading when read later, but whatever.

-----

"The name's Winky. Tinky Winky. But you can call me the Little Purple Love Machine���With The Giant Nicotine Patch On My Stomach" he said suavely

"Lala," she replied.

-----

I am NOT drunk or high or anything of the sort. I'm just really tired and going to bed right now. I haven't consumed�anything. I swear.

-----

Clinically tested insanity boy

=====

Refresh

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland