Thursday March 15th, 2001 | 22:40
Danish beer-inspired nausea

Damn that was fast

-----

Yes, it's the fucking Ides of March.

-----

�Everything would be so much more convenient if I loved your father, but I don�t.� -Mother dearest

-----

Why I have no faith in marriage

-----

Said mom:

�When we get home, I don�t want you to just get yourself a beer, sit in front of the computer and mope and then post it for everyone to see.�

Said I:

�Actually, I was going to do exactly that.�

-----

Tuborg

-----

And I did.

-----

Bleed me dry.

-----

I pushed and pushed but still nothing. It hurts too much to drag.

-----

I feel rather nauseous. I�m not entirely sure what is causing it.

-----

I saw my grandmother today. I thought I could deal with the hospital once more��Until I got off the elevator. It was a distinct hospital smell, but it wasn�t the one I was used to (familiar with). It smelled different. It was more diseased, more cancerous.

-----

I miss you so much. Come back faster.

-----

I�m gonna post this and then go throw up.

-----

Oh yeah, I did show up (at 20:40(thanks mom)) and you weren't there. I checked the bar, the Pizza Hut, and the LCBO. Nuttin

=====

Tuborg

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland