Saturday, December 2nd, 2000 | 2:08
Cleanliness is

Way to go, abert!

-----

I will explain abert when I have more time and energy to waste on something as meaningless as explaining abert.

-----

I went to the theatre tonight. Backstage theatre, that is (school stuff). God is great when he's drunk�and English. He reminded me of Mr. Wick from The Drew Carey Show. And then there was the guy that looked like a cute (young) Russell Crowe. He's purdy.

-----

Leanne is my sex goddess.

-----

Sasha is my sex god.

-----

I don't want to listen to my music right now. It's lost all its effect.

-----

I got a paper cut on the webbing (Yes I am, in fact, a sea monkey!) between my thumb and index finger on my left hand. It hurts to type.

-----

I've consumed way too much pizza (five pieces (three pieces and then two pieces many hours later)) and not enough beer (0 ml). The last skit was beeralicious and they didn't even share. God just chugged it all. The even the other guy only had a glass and a half.

-----

"Things have never been so swell

I have never been so well" -Nirvana (You Have No Right)

-----

Grating, melodic smoker screams make me smile.

-----

I haven't remembered a runny nose for a while. Now is as good a time as any to get one, no?

=====

God

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland